KLIEMT.HR Lawyers
 
ABOUT US
ATTORNEYS
IUS LABORIS
EVENTS
PUBLICATIONS
REFERENCES
PRESS
CAREERS
USEFUL LINKS
HOW TO FIND US
CONTACT
Email form
Legal notice
List of partners
How to find us

Legal notice

KLIEMT.HR Lawyers 

Partnership of Lawyers with Limited Professional
Liability under the German Partnership Act.

Legal form, registration: KLIEMT.HR Lawyers is a partnership under the German Partnership Act (Partnerschaftsgesetz), entered in the partnership register at Essen Local Court (Amtsgericht) under the number PR 2362.

Seat of the partnership: The seat of the partnership is Düsseldorf, address Düsseldorf, Speditionstraße 21, 40221 Düsseldorf, Telephone: +49 (0) 211 88288-0, Fax: +49 (0) 211 88288-200, email: . In addition, the firm has offices in Berlin and in Frankfurt am Main.

Professional title and professional associations:

The attorneys in KLIEMT.HR Lawyers are admitted under the law of the Federal Republic of Germany. They are members of the following chambers of attorneys:

Attorneys in Düsseldorf: 

are members of

Rechtsanwaltskammer Düsseldorf
Freiligrathstraße 25
D-40479 Düsseldorf
Telephone: +49 (0) 211 49 50 20
Fax: +49 (0) 211 49 50 228
Email: 

Address and seat of the partnership: 

KLIEMT.HR Lawyers
Speditionstraße 21
D-40221 Düsseldorf
Germany
Telephone: +49 (0) 211 88288-0
Fax: +49 (0) 211 88288-200
Email: 

Attorneys in Frankfurt am Main: 

are members of the

Rechtsanwaltskammer Frankfurt am Main
Bockenheimer Anlage 36
D-60322 Frankfurt am Main
Telephone: +49 (0) 69 170098-01
Fax: +49 (0) 69 170098-50
E-Mail: 
        

Address and seat of the office: 

KLIEMT.HR Lawyers
Thurn-und-Taxis-Platz 6
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main
Telephone: +49 (0) 69 710410-0
Fax: +49 (0) 69 710410-200
E-Mail: 
          

Attorneys in Berlin: 

are members of the

Rechtsanwaltskammer Berlin
Littenstraße 9
D-10179 Berlin
Telephone: +49 (0) 30 30 69 31-0
Fax: +49 (0) 30 69 31-99
Email: 

Address and seat of the office: 

KLIEMT.HR Lawyers
Monbijouplatz 10 A
D-10178 Berlin
Telephone: +49 (0) 30 887154-0
Fax: +49 (0) 30 887154-20
Email: 

Value added tax registration number: The partnership's VAT registration number under section 27a of the German Value Added Tax Act (Umsatzsteuergesetz) is DE 220943454.

Professional liability insurance:  Ergo Versicherung AG, Victoriaplatz 2, 40198 Düsseldorf. The insurance number is: HV-SV 73165055.1-00111-0906. Area covered: The whole of the EU and the states of the European Economic Area. Under the German Federal Attorneys Act (Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung), attorneys are obliged to have a professional liability insurance policy with an amount insured of 250,000 euros. The details are contained in section 51 of the Act.

Rules of professional ethics:   The following professional ethics regulations apply. They can be read and downloaded on the website of the Federal German Lawyers Association (http://www.brak.de) in the section "Berufsrecht" in German and English:

Federal Lawyers' Act (Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung - BRAO)

Rules of Professional Practice (Berufsordnung für Rechtsanwälte - BORA)

Federal Attorneys Fees Act (Rechtsanwaltsvergütungsgesetz - RVG)

Code of Conduct of the Council of Bars and Law Societies in Europe (Berufsregeln der Rechtsanwälte der Europäischen Gemeinschaft - CCBE)

Act Regulating the Activity of European Lawyers in Germany (Gesetz über die Tätigkeit europäischer Rechtsanwälte in Deutschland - EuRAG) of 09 March 2000 (www.brak.de/seiten/pdf/EuRAG_E.pdf)

Out-of-court dispute resolution:  If disputes arise between attorneys and their clients, an application may be made for out-of-court dispute resolution at the competent regional chamber of lawyers (under section 73 (2) no. 3 in conjunction with section 73.5 BRAO) or at the conciliation body of the legal profession (section 191f BRAO) at the Federal German Lawyers Association, which can be found on the internet on the Association's website www.brak.de, email .

Online Dispute Resolution Complaints proceedings using Online Dispute Resolution for consumers (ODR). We are not prepared or obliged to take part in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer conciliation body.

Disclaimer In a judgment of 12 May 1998 (file no. 312 O 85/98), the Hamburg Regional Court (Landgericht) held that a website owner may be liable for the contents of any web pages to which that website links. In the grounds for the judgment, the Regional Court stated that this may only be prevented if the website expressly distances itself from these contents. Our website contains links to other internet pages. With regard to all these links the following applies: we point out that we have no influence on the design and contents of the sites we link to. We therefore expressly distance ourselves from all the contents of all pages linked to. This applies to all links contained on our website and to all the contents of the pages to which the links connect.

Photographs:  The photo "Düsseldorf" is reproduced with the kind permission of the Stadtarchiv Düsseldorf. The photo "Frankfurt am Main" is reproduced with the kind permission of Johannes Janz, www.frankfurtm.de. The photo "Berlin" is reproduced with the kind permission of photocase.de. More picture credits: © Keith Brofsky - Getty Images, © Photodisc - Getty Images, © Jacobs Stock Photography - Getty Images, © Ryan McVay - Getty Images, © Digital Vision - Getty Images

Realisation:  PLANWERK 6 websolutions GmbH| https://www.planwerk6.de

Kliemt & Vollstädt
 
ÜBER UNS
RECHTSANWÄLTE
IUS LABORIS
VERANSTALTUNGEN
PUBLIKATIONEN
REFERENZEN
PRESSE
KARRIERE
NÜTZLICHE LINKS
ANFAHRT
KONTAKT
E-Mail Formular
Impressum
Partnerverzeichnis
Anfahrt

Impressum

Kliemt & Vollstädt 

Fachanwälte für Arbeitsrecht 
Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten.

Rechtsform, Register: Kliemt & Vollstädt ist eine Partnerschaft nach Maßgabe des Partnerschaftsgesetzes, eingetragen im Partnerschaftsregister des Amtsgerichts Essen unter der Nummer PR 2362.

Sitz der Partnerschaft: Sitz der Partnerschaft ist Düsseldorf, Speditionstraße 21, 40221 Düsseldorf, Telefon: +49 (0) 211 88288-0, Telefax: +49 (0) 211 88288-200, E-Mail: . Daneben werden Niederlassungen in Berlin und in Frankfurt am Main unterhalten.

Berufsbezeichnung und zuständige Kammern:

Die Rechtsanwälte der Kanzlei Kliemt & Vollstädt sind nach dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland zugelassen. Sie sind Mitglieder folgender Rechtsanwaltskammern:

Rechtsanwälte Düsseldorf: 

sind Mitglieder der

Rechtsanwaltskammer Düsseldorf
Freiligrathstraße 25
D-40479 Düsseldorf
Telefon: +49 (0) 211  49 50 20
Telefax: +49 (0) 211  49 50 228
E-Mail: 
        

Sitz der Kanzlei: 

Kliemt & Vollstädt
Speditionstraße 21
D-40221 Düsseldorf
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 (0) 211 88288-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 211 88288-200
E-Mail: 
           

Rechtsanwälte Frankfurt am Main: 

sind Mitglieder der

Rechtsanwaltskammer Frankfurt am Main
Bockenheimer Anlage 36
D-60322 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: +49 (0) 69 170098-01
Telefax: +49 (0) 69 170098-50
E-Mail: 
        

Sitz der Niederlassung: 

Kliemt & Vollstädt
Ulmenstraße 37-39
D-60325 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: +49 (0) 69 710410-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 69 710410-200
E-Mail: 
          

Rechtsanwälte Berlin: 

sind Mitglieder der

Rechtsanwaltskammer Berlin
Littenstraße 9
D-10179 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0) 30 30 69 31-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 30 69 31-99
E-Mail: 
        

Sitz der Niederlassung: 

Kliemt & Vollstädt
Monbijouplatz 10 A
D-10178 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0) 30 887154-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 30 887154-20
E-Mail: 
          

Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer: Die Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer der Kanzlei i.S.d. § 27a UStG lautet DE 220943454.

Berufshaftpflichtversicherung:  Ergo Versicherung AG, Victoriaplatz 2, 40198 Düsseldorf. Die Versicherungsnummer lautet: HV-SV 73165055.1-00111-0906. Räumlicher Geltungsbereich: Im gesamten EU-Gebiet und den Staaten über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum. Rechtsanwälte sind aufgrund der Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung verpflichtet, eine Berufshaftpflichtversicherung mit einer Mindestversicherungssumme von 250.000 Euro zu unterhalten. Die Einzelheiten ergeben sich aus § 51 BRAO.

Berufsrechtliche Regelungen:   Es gelten folgende berufsrechtliche Regelungen, die auf der Homepage der Bundesrechtsanwaltskammer (http://www.brak.de) in der Rubrik "Berufsrecht" in deutscher und in englischer Sprache eingesehen und abgerufen werden können:

Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung (BRAO)

Berufsordnung für Rechtsanwälte (BORA)

Rechtsanwaltsvergütungsgesetz (RVG)

Berufsregeln der Rechtsanwälte der Europäischen Gemeinschaft (CCBE)

Gesetz über die Tätigkeit europäischer Rechtsanwälte in Deutschland (EuRAG) v. 09.03.2000 (BGBl. I S. 182)

Außergerichtliche Streitschlichtung:  Bei Streitigkeiten zwischen Rechtsanwälten und ihren Auftraggebern besteht auf Antrag die Möglichkeit der außergerichtlichen Streitschlichtung bei der jeweils zuständigen regionalen Rechtsanwaltskammer (gem. § 73 Abs. 2 Nr. 3 i.V.m. § 73 Abs. 5 BRAO) oder bei der Schlichtungsstelle der Rechtsanwaltschaft (§ 191f BRAO) bei der Bundesrechtsanwaltskammer, im Internet zu finden über die Homepage der Bundesrechtsanwaltskammer (http://www.brak.de), E-Mail: .

Haftungsausschluss: Mit Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 (Az 312 O 85/98) hat das Landgericht Hamburg entschieden, dass man durch die Ausbringung eines 'Links' die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Dies kann, so das Landgericht in seiner Urteilsbegründung, nur dadurch verhindert werden, dass man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert. Wir haben von unseren Seiten 'Links' zu anderen Seiten im Internet gelegt. Für all diese 'Links' gilt: Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir keinerlei Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte der verbundenen Seiten haben. Deshalb distanzieren wir uns ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verbundenen Seiten. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf unseren Webseiten ausgebrachten 'Links' und für alle Inhalte der Seiten, zu denen die 'Links' führen.

Bildmaterial:  Das Foto "Düsseldorf" wird mit freundlicher Genehmigung des Stadtarchivs Düsseldorf benutzt. Das Foto "Frankfurt am Main" wird mit freundlicher Genehmigung von Johannes Janz, www.frankfurtm.de benutzt. Das Foto "Berlin" wird mit freundlicher Genehmigung der Seite photocase.de benutzt. Weiteres Bildmaterial: © Keith Brofsky - Getty Images, © Photodisc - Getty Images, © Jacobs Stock Photography - Getty Images, © Ryan McVay - Getty Images, © Digital Vision - Getty Images

Realisierung:  PLANWERK 6 websolutions | http://www.planwerk6.de