Kliemt & Vollstädt
 
ABOUT US
ATTORNEYS
IUS LABORIS
About Ius Laboris
Members of Ius Laboris
World map
EVENTS
PUBLICATIONS
REFERENCES
PRESS
CAREERS
USEFUL LINKS
HOW TO FIND US
CONTACT

About Ius Laboris

Kliemt & Vollstädt is a member of Ius Laboris, a global alliance of leading law firms specialising in employment law. Ius Laboris has over 2,500 attorneys in 44 member law firms and approximately 60 associated law firms, enabling it to offer global employment-law and labour-law services in almost 100 countries. The Ius Laboris member law firms offer specialised legal advice and litigation assistance worldwide in all field relevant to HR: employment law, labour law, pensions, international assignment (immigration law), rights of residence, law relating to foreign nationals, employee benefits, professional ethics guidelines and social security law.

Optimum labour-law advice for multinational enterprises

The clients of the Ius Laboris member law firms have access worldwide to the top law firms in employment and labour law. All Ius Laboris member firms have excellent reputations in their own countries. They are ranked among the best employment law firms in their countries in the standard international legal reference works and law firm directories (e.g. Legal 500, Chambers, Practical Law). They are rooted in their local markets and therefore have a thorough knowledge of the local legal culture, while at the same time thinking in international terms.

All Ius Laboris law firms are experienced in the management of international projects and cross-border fact situations. They offer an integrated cross-border service on the highest level. On request, a central contact will coordinate your worldwide employment-law and labour-law requirements. The attorneys in the Ius Laboris law firms act together to provide ongoing legal advice for a large number of multinational clients. Ius laboris occasionally makes arrangements, following further discussion, to set up and maintain a telephone hotline for some clients, to enable legal questions to be answered at short notice worldwide.

Ius laboris combines the advantages of a high degree of specialisation in employment law, pensions and employee benefits with the international experience of its member firms, but without the high overheads of the firms that describe themselves as global law firms. This makes it possible to give international service at competitive prices, geared to the regional market.

Highest standards of quality

Ius laboris guarantees a consistent standard of quality worldwide. The Ius Laboris quality management includes a rigorous process of selection and ongoing quality control of the member law firms, and also an annual evaluation (including client feedback), and an ongoing optimisation process based on targeted training and further vocational training, language courses and secondment.

The knowledge and skills of the Ius Laboris attorneys are constantly updated and perfected through regular further vocational training in international practice groups, coordinated knowledge management with shared databases, specialist conferences and coordinated international training of project managers. In this way, the Ius Laboris law firms satisfy the highest international standards.

The clients of the Ius Laboris member law firms also profit from international publications, newsletters, seminars and in-house training sessions.

Kliemt & Vollstädt
 
ÜBER UNS
RECHTSANWÄLTE
IUS LABORIS
Über Ius Laboris
Mitgliedskanzleien
Überblick
VERANSTALTUNGEN
PUBLIKATIONEN
REFERENZEN
PRESSE
KARRIERE
NÜTZLICHE LINKS
ANFAHRT
KONTAKT

Über Ius Laboris

Kliemt & Vollstädt ist Mitglied von Ius Laboris, einer weltweiten Allianz der führenden Arbeitsrechtskanzleien. Mit mehr als 2.500 Rechtsanwälten bietet Ius Laboris durch 44 Mitgliedskanzleien und rund 60 assoziierten Kanzleien einen globalen Arbeitsrechtsservice in fast 100 Ländern. Die Ius Laboris-Mitgliedskanzleien bieten weltweit spezialisierte Rechtsberatung und Prozessführung in allen HR-relevanten Bereichen: Arbeitsrecht, Betriebliche Altersversorgung, Auslandsentsendung (Immigration Law), Aufenthalts- und Ausländerrecht, Employee Benefits, Ethik-Richtlinien und Sozialversicherungsrecht.

Optimale arbeitsrechtliche Beratung multinationaler Unternehmen

Die Mandanten der Ius Laboris-Mitgliedskanzleien haben weltweit Zugang zu den arbeitsrechtlichen Spitzenkanzleien. Sämtliche Mitgliedskanzleien von Ius Laboris verfügen im jeweiligen Land über eine exzellente Reputation. Sie zählen ausweislich der gängigen internationalen juristischen Referenzwerke und Rankinghandbüchern (z.B. Legal 500, Chambers, Practical Law) zu den besten Arbeitsrechtskanzleien ihrer Länder. Sie sind im lokalen Markt verwurzelt, haben daher ein tiefes Verständnis der lokalen Rechtskultur - denken aber zugleich international.

Alle Ius Laboris-Kanzleien sind erfahren im Handling internationaler Projekte und grenzübergreifender Sachverhalte. Sie bieten einen integrierten grenzübergreifenden Service auf höchstem Niveau. Auf Wunsch koordiniert ein zentraler Ansprechpartner Ihre weltweiten arbeitsrechtlichen Bedürfnisse. Die Anwälte der Ius Laboris-Kanzleien betreuen gemeinsam kontinuierlich zahlreiche multinationale Mandanten. Für etliche Mandanten unterhält Ius Laboris nach näherer Vereinbarung eine Telefon-Hotline, über die weltweit arbeitsrechtliche Fragestellungen kurzfristig beantwortet werden.

Ius Laboris verbindet die Vorteile des hohen Spezialisierungsgrades im Arbeitsrecht mit der internationalen Erfahrung der Mitgliedskanzleien – jedoch ohne den hohen Overheadaufwand der sog. Law Firms. Dies ermöglicht einen internationalen Service zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, die sich am regionalen Markt ausrichten.

Höchste Qualitätsstandards

Ius Laboris gewährleistet weltweit einen konsistenten hohen Qualitätsstandard. Zum Qualitätsmanagement von Ius Laboris gehört neben einem rigorosen Auswahlprozess eine fortlaufende Qualitätskontrolle der Mitgliedskanzleien nebst jährlicher Evaluierung (einschließlich der Erhebung von Klienten-Feedbacks) sowie ein fortlaufender Optimierungsprozess durch gezielte Schulungen, Fortbildungen, Sprachtrainings und Secondments.

Durch regelmäßige Fortbildungen in internationalen Praxisgruppen, ein koordiniertes Knowledge-Management mit gemeinsamen Datenbanken, Fachkonferenzen und durch eine aufeinander abgestimmte internationale Ausbildung der Projekt-Manager werden die Kenntnisse und Fähigkeiten der ius-laboris-Anwälte fortlaufend aktualisiert und perfektioniert. Dadurch werden die Ius Laboris-Kanzleien höchsten internationalen Qualitätsstandards gerecht.

Die Mandanten der Ius Laboris-Mitgliedskanzleien profitieren zudem von internationalen Veröffentlichungen, Newsletters, Seminaren und Inhouseschulungen.